6 pics for the 6th sense : Do Not Throw Babies

A baby thrown in a well :(

A baby thrown in a well😦

No one was there to save, Just to witness?

No one was there to save, Just to witness?

She is not sleeping... Suffocated to death :(

She is not sleeping… Suffocated to death😦

A baby trashed :(

A baby trashed😦

A baby died in dustbin

A baby died in dustbin

Love Babies... There are many long for one..

Love Babies… There are many long for one..

“Ma…

Ants are biting me… 

I can’t breathe…

Why did you throw me here?

Not even tasted a drop of your milk…

Why? some one poisoned them just like your thoughts?

I do not even know your scent, just some foul smell here.

I cried when I was born immediately, You know why?

I loved to live within you, Won’t you love to be with me?

Who is my dad? He too has not come yet to save me!

Next birth if you’ll be my child,

I will not throw you mom…

I know this pain! I won’t give it to you.

I take care of you…”

– Last breath of a child… 

9 thoughts on “6 pics for the 6th sense : Do Not Throw Babies

  1. So many childless couples are desperate for children……

    Like

  2. Pingback: Propel Steps : Archive : 2013 : All Posts | PROPEL STEPS

  3. Pingback: 6 Pics for the 6th Sense : Children Begging for a Life | PROPEL STEPS

  4. Pingback: 6 Random Pics for the 6th Sense: #7 | Propel Steps

  5. ohh my god…..i have no words to say …this is disgusting , one who thrown babies….God will never forgive them.

    Like

  6. This is making my eyes watery and my heart numb..how Cruel people can be with such little babies and we say Babies are Gods Gift..😦

    Like

    • I was crying when i wrote those lines.. Here an incident happened near my home, a mother died on heart attack after hearing it was a baby girl after child birth.

      Another family lost both their kids one bitten by a snake recently and another was born died. That mother was longing for a baby..

      The government offers 5 lakhs if a child’s mother dies in pregnancy. So the first family keeps that baby only for that money. My mom asked for adoption of that baby to the other mother who lost her children. But they denied as they will not get the money then. The little girl was just kept without even a cloth. My mom gave a dress and returned sad.

      Other side the mother who lost the child was crying to my mom, showing the handwriting of the child on a slate, who got died cos of snake bite.

      I had no answer for this. Cruel world and Loving world. Hope god is watching…

      Like

We are blogging just for you! Nothing gives fulfillment than your feedback. Love your opinion :)

