Story : Man Visits Hell! :)

A good man got a boon from god that he wanted to visit hell once.

God has taken him to hell. He has seen a lot of clocks there on display. Astonished the man asked  “What are these clocks for?”. God said “these are timers which rotates proportional to the lies you tell on the Earth”

“Why that clock was not rotating?” asked the man. God said “It belongs to a nobleman who never tells a lie, so it’s not moving” 

The man got curious and asked “where are the clocks of our politicians?, I want to see them!” 

God said “Just look above, we are using them instead of fans”, pointed towards the roof😛

fan

Courtesy : Facebook

9 thoughts on “Story : Man Visits Hell! :)

  1. Pingback: Propel Steps : Archive : 2013 : Most Read Posts | PROPEL STEPS

    • What is old to us may be new to many🙂 I avoided many stories thinking like that, but there are many who does not know… Let them read too🙂 and I translated this completely and rewritten this for global audience. it was originally said as a hindu story… I dont like it as a religious one.. So flavoured it universal🙂

      Like

      • I dont know about origin but I have heard it so many times🙂

        Like

        • Whatever the origins, even i do not know it, just as i read it in Tamil language today, so I mentioned it to you. Not in a religious sense. Just it is my moral sense that I see all god as one, If something can be useful to all why not share it. Please be ease at my words, I just said casually.🙂

          Like

  2. [ Smiles ] A very intriguing story!

    Like

  3. Really funny.. Shame on you politicians..

    Like

We are blogging just for you! Nothing gives fulfillment than your feedback. Love your opinion :)

