Crocodiles–Some Facts

Cool Facts about Crocodiles🙂

All Resource

During my Trip to Hogenakkal Falls,I happen to visit a Crocodile Farm which is around 1km from Hogenakkal Falls..

And My visit to this Farm I got to see the Crocodiles in some quite unusual positions which kept me thinking as What is the reason behind it..
One such Capture is as follows–

In the above picture as You can see all the Crocodiles have their mouth closed except one,Now that made me think whether it was a real or fake(My Knowledge on Animal behavior is really poor),as I kept looking at the Crocodile for good 10 minutes and still there was no movement,but a minute watch helped me to see the tongue of the Crocodile in motion and I came to know that it is a real one..😛

Now Why the Crocodile was in that position—The Reason(after little bit of Googling) was that in order to…

View original post 225 more words

We are blogging just for you! Nothing gives fulfillment than your feedback. Love your opinion :)

