Child’asana ;) My Crazy Way to Restore happYness

Child'asana is the technique of trying to emulate whatever children do. Invented by a scientist from the Planet 'Mars'. 

Are you going to believe if I say this? Ha ha :) 

Child’asana? This is yoga you can never find in anywhere. Hee hee.. I just learned it today :) Believe me, children can restore anything in this world. They are mesmerizing wonders and gifts from heaven.

When your life takes turns, especially tries to break you down, the best way to handle it is to emulate a child. Cry out if you wish to do so, then forget worries the next day. Whether you got a lap to rest on or not, believe your pillow is the one’s lap to console you.

Whatever the situation life throws at us, we can forget all the worries in a child’s smile at us. Even a picture of a child would be enough to do this magic.

Sometimes we see such child in our beloved ones’, regardless of their age. Our play time with daddy can give a free time travel ticket to the past. He was unlikely the one like now, those days whenever he returns home, he lifted us and offered an elephant ride on his back. Ego of generation was unknown to both of us that time. He agrees with whatever stupid things we say and smiles at us. Now things are different, we try to prove who is correct. Thanks to Ego. Yet Remember those sweet days he offered to us, love him whatever he is. Because he knows us only a part of his life, but since our birth, we are seeing him all the way. It is easy for us to adjust than expecting him to change for us.

She entered life all of a sudden from nowhere and disappeared one day. Both entry and exit of her is like a magic and mystery. No blame games, a good soul can never hate and hurt back. But that leaves no excuse from getting hurt. When the one hurts, it pains the most to you. So what next? We cannot quit. Life goes on.

It takes time for any renaissance. For a soul to heal, there is no medicine than itself to indulge in finding ways to heal. My way always is to feel like a child. Be happy inside or not, let smile be affixed to the face. Make others around to smile, they will put us under pressure to be happy. No other way for me to turn happy really. So it happened. A Smile is always there with me and around.

kids

The magic happened again. Love at first sight is not my cup of tea, yet this cute little girl in this picture shattered my laws. I have fallen in love with her at the instance.🙂 I smiled at her. Tried to do what she is doing.

I went to my sister who was combing her hair, “Look at me” I know I am not flexible as that kid, yet I almost did it. :P Looking at the world so crazy upside down🙂 “Who is that person watching me!” My sister was laughing rolling on the floor. Ouch!😛 There’s my dad, seeing his 27 year old son behaving like a kid!🙂 “Is he alright?” he might have asked my sister.

HeeeeeeeeHeeee…. I just looked at him, smiled and walked away as if “Hey what’s happening here? Any circus or what :)” He smiled for something! I know the reason why. His son still can be funny as he used to be always. I know he is definitely happy inside to see me happy again like the old days.

That’s the success story of my experiment of redemption. Any loss can be gained. Any sadness can fade to happiness. Every bad day is followed by a good day.

When life seems over, just hold on. Even if you are alone, ask a child for help. Nothing can offer you a remedy than the sweet little helping hands of a child. Grow only by age, Grow only in appearance, but never lose the child inside you. Be like a child always, wisdom multiplies…

– Din

6 thoughts on “Child’asana ;) My Crazy Way to Restore happYness

  1. Yes Childasana makes a lot of sense!🙂

    Like

  2. Hahaha..nice yoga… Even I turn for advice to my son…

    Like

We are blogging just for you! Nothing gives fulfillment than your feedback. Love your opinion :)

