A Must Read Story : “Her Last Hero”

A kind request, we have submitted this story for a Tallenge Story contest. If you like this story, Please vote here

http://tlng.me/S36KgZ

Thank you🙂

PROPEL STEPS

The Last Hero
This story will touch your souls and provoke your thoughts. Please leave your comments.

She started speaking…

Just like many lucky kids, I also can say proudly that my father is my hero. When does “a just another father” turns a hero? It does not demand any special cinematic scenes or a formidable villain to make our man a hero.

I started feeling a hero in my father when he took a stand against the most fearful character in my life. Well, that was the time I started going to school and that character is my teacher Stella, who used to give all the scary assignments on the 2 lined and 4 lined note. I compared that horror of writing 2-3 pages of homework to eating spinach. On Spinach’s case my mother takes the teacher’s place and always insist me to eat them complete. I had no choice because even my…

View original post 762 more words

We are blogging just for you! Nothing gives fulfillment than your feedback. Love your opinion :)

